Bentworth School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Search
Welcome to the Bentworth School District!!                  Title 1 Distinguished Elementary School               Ranked as a U.S. News Best Middle School              Identified as a Schools To Watch Middle School  (3x)            National Blue Ribbon High School                       Ranked as a U.S. News Best High School                Bentworth High School Global Educational Excellence Award            

Board of Education

The Bentworth School District Board of Education is comprised of nine elected members of the community in accordance with the laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Bentworth serves students in the boroughs of Bentleyville, Cokeburg, and Ellsworth; along with the townships of North Bethlehem and Somerset.
John Petrisek- President
John Marchezak - Vice President
Betty Bellicini - Treasurer
Judy Lohr
Kathy Franks
Mackenzie Earlywine
Matt Harding
Alexander Bonazzoli
Judith McCarty